Current track



Netsky reveals tracklist for his upcoming album

Written by on August 25, 2020

Amidst the madness of the world, it’s set to be a big year for Netsky. After announcing his return to Hospital Records with his first solo drum and bass album in 5 years earlier this year, Netsky released “I See The Future In Your Eyes” in April. And his new track, “Mixed Emotions” with New Zealander, Montell2099 last Friday.

Overnight he posted on social media announcing the 18 tune tracklist for the album saying, “It’s coming.”

“Second Nature” Tracklist:

  1. Hold On (with Becky Hill)
  2. Mixed Emotions (with Montell2099)
  3. Destiny (with Sub Focus & Jozzy)
  4. I Choose You
  5. Broken Bottles
  6. Blend (with Rudimental & Afronaut Zu)
  7. Let Me Hold You (with Hybrid Minds)
  8. Look at Me Go (with Darren Styles)
  9. Don’t Care What People Say
  10. Complicated
  11. Free
  12. I See the Future in Your Eyes
  13. Waiting All Day to Get to You
  14. Power (with Urbandawn)
  15. Float
  16. Dreaming of You (with Elias)
  17. Everybody Loves the Sunshine (with Chantal Kashala & Daddy Waku)
  18. Basic Insinct

The new album titled, “Second Nature’ is due out on October 30.

Check out all of the tracks recently added to the Pulzar FM playlist including “Mixed Emotions” below

Story by Mike Nicholas