Gig Guide

Here’s what is happening around Christchurch over the next few weeks.

Thursday 4th October 2018

Stranges Lane
8pm Weak Nights

The Carlton
9pm Topia Duo

Empire
9pm Thursday Rave

Chic
8pm Karaoke & $3 Drinks

Friday 5th October 2018

Stranges Lane
5pm  Getset
8pm Nacoa
11pm OG

The Carlton
10pm Wishlistt

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm  Bassfreaks Presents Junktion

Deja Vu
10pm DJ Dwight

Amazonita
8pm Andy Pulzar

Casa Publica
5:30pm Nick Lee
9pm Connor Hartley-Hall

Saturday 6th October 2018

Stranges Lane
10pm Access 5

The Carlton
9pm Ctrl Alt Rock followed by DJ Hitman

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm Bassfreaks Presents Annix

Winnie Bagoes Rangiora
9pm Danger Baby

Deja Vu
10pm DJ Masta K

Amazonita
8pm Andy Pulzar

Casa Publica
8pm Maestro B

Coasters
8pm Hot Gossip

Sunday 7th October 2018

Stranges Lane
4-7pm Live Music

The Carlton
3:30pm Sunday Best w/TP

Monday 8th October 2018

The Carlton
6:30pm The Great Carlton Quiz w/ Regan & Susie

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Strange & Co
7:30pm Trivia Tuesdays: Strange&Co’s Trivia Night

The Carlton
8pm A Laugh With Carlton – Comedy Night

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Strange & Co
8pm Strange Comedy

The Carlton
8:30pm Iconic Duo

Chic
8pm Fire Wednesday $3 Drinks

Thursday 11th October 2018

Stranges Lane
8pm Weak Nights

The Carlton
9pm Sanstribe

Empire
9pm Thursday Rave

Chic
Karaoke $3 Drinks

Friday 12th October 2018

Stranges Lane
5pm Hansdown
8pm Ruse
11pm Aleon

The Carlton
9pm Corner Sounds                                               

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm Fight To The Deaf Round 4

Deja Vu
10pm DJ Superstar

Amazonita
8pm Andy Pulzar

Casa Publica
5:30pm James Hart
9pm Ben Eldridge                        

Saturday 13th October 2018

Stranges Lane
11pm Bad Taste 5 (NFX)

The Carlton
9pm Smashbox followed by Paul McKessar

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm Bassfreaks Presents Amoss, Tantrum Desire and Misanthrop

Winnie Bagoes Rangiora
9pm Ctrl Alt Rock

Deja Vu
10pm DJ Masta K

Amazonita
8pm Andy Pulzar

Casa Publica
8pm Maestro B

Coasters
8pm Co-Op

Sunday 14th October 2018

Stranges Lane
4-7pm Live Music

The Carlton
3:30pm Sunday Best with Al Park

Monday 15th October 2018

The Carlton
6:30pm The Great Carlton Quiz w/ Regan & Susie

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Strange & Co
7:30pm Trivia Tuesdays: Strange&Co’s Trivia Night

The Carlton
8pm A Laugh With Carlton – Comedy Night

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Strange & Co
8pm Strange Comedy

The Carlton
8:30pm Assembly Required

Chic
8pm Fire Wednesday $3 Drinks

Thursday 18th October 2018

Stranges Lane
8pm Weak Nights

The Carlton
9pm Topia Duo                                                                          

Empire
9pm Thursday Rave

Chic
8pm Karaoke & $3 Drinks

Friday 19th October 2018

Stranges Lane
5pm Willy Styles
8pm Nacoa
11pm OHM 3

The Carlton
9pm  Ctrl Alt Rock                                                         

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm Notion Presents Pawsa                         

Deja Vu
10pm DJ Dwight

Amazonita
8pm DJ Cruz

Casa Publica
5pm Daniel Pfeifer
8:30pm Connor Hartley Hall 

Saturday 20th October 2018

Stranges Lane
8pm Nacoa
10pm 4Four

The Carlton
9pm Corner Sounds followed by DJ Hitman

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm Cern, Teknik, Ism and Alion    

Winnie Bagoes Rangiora
9pm Bottlejacks              

Deja Vu
10pm DJ Masta K

Amazonita
8pm Andy Pulzar

Casa Publica
9pm Latin Party

Coasters
8pm Daniel Pfeifer

Sunday 21st October 2018

Stranges Lane
4-7pm Cream Selects

The Carlton
5pm Sunday Best with Michael Daly

 

Monday 22nd October 2018

The Carlton
6:30pm The Great Carlton Quiz w/ Regan & Susie

 

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Strange & Co
7:30pm Trivia Tuesdays: Strange&Co’s Trivia Night

The Carlton
8pm A Laugh With Carlton – Comedy Night

 

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Strange & Co
8pm Strange Comedy

The Carlton
8:30pm D’Sendantz Duo

Chic
8pm Fire Wednesday $3 Drinks

Thursday 25th October 2018

Stranges Lane
8pm Weak Nights

The Carlton
9pm Sanstribe                                                                          

Empire
9pm Thursday Rave

Chic
8pm Karaoke & $3 Drinks

Friday 26th October 2018

Stranges Lane
5pm Aleon
8pm Willy Styles
11pm Ruse

The Carlton
10pm  D’Sendantz

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm Bassfreaks Presents Camo & Krooked

Winnie Bagoes Rangiora

9pm Wishlistt

Deja Vu
10pm DJ Dwight

Amazonita
8pm Andy Pulzar

Casa Publica
5pm James Hart
8:30pm El Guitarro

Saturday 27th October 2018

Stranges Lane
10pm Cream Lo99/Kormak

The Carlton
9pm Mezzanine followed by Paul McKessar

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm Heads Together Presents Raiza Biza & The settlers       

Deja Vu
10pm DJ Masta K

Amazonita
8pm DJ Cruz

Casa Publica
9pm Dwight Caldwell

Coasters
Octoberfest

Sunday 28th October 2018

Stranges Lane
4-7pm Live Music

The Carlton
3:30pm Sunday Best with Gretchen McKinley

 

To get your venue or event included in the guide (and mentioned on air), please email sean.tomlinson@pulzarfm.co.nz and Sean will be in touch.