Gig Guide

Here’s what is happening around Christchurch over the next few weeks.

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Strange & Co
7:30pm Trivia Tuesdays: Strange&Co’s Trivia Night

The Carlton
8pm A Laugh With Carlton – Comedy Night

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Strange & Co
8pm Strange Comedy

Chic

8pm Fire Wednesday $3 Drinks

Thursday 10th January 2019

Stranges Lane
8pm Weak Nights                                                                  

Empire
9pm Thirsty Thursday

Chic

8pm Techno Thursday

Slate Room

7pm Open decks

Friday 11th January 2019

Stranges Lane

5pm Live Music

8pm Aleon

10pm Willy Styles

The Carlton

9pm Ctrl Alt Rock                                       

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm TBC

Deja Vu
10pm TBC

Amazonita
8pm TBC

Casa Publica
5:30pm James Hart
9pm Connor Hartley-Hall

Saturday 12th January 2019

Stranges Lane

7pm Live Music

10pm NFX

The Carlton
9pm D’Sendantz

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm Hidden Spheres (UK)

Winnie Bagoes Rangiora

9pm TBC

Deja Vu
10pm TBC

Amazonita
8pm TBC

Casa Publica
8pm Paul McKessar

Coasters
8pm Stof & Tim

Slate Room

9pm Summer Sets Pre Party Ft Deekline

North Hagley Park

2pm Fat Freddy’s Drop

 Sunday 13th January 2019

Stranges Lane
4-7pm Sam Burt

The Carlton
3:30pm Sunday Best w/ Al Park

Monday 14th January 2019

The Carlton
6:30pm The Great Carlton Quiz w/ Regan & Susie

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Strange & Co
7:30pm Trivia Tuesdays: Strange&Co’s Trivia Night

The Carlton
8pm A Laugh With Carlton – Comedy Night

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Strange & Co
8pm Strange Comedy

Chic

8pm Fire Wednesday $3 Drinks

Thursday 17th January 2019

Stranges Lane
8pm Weak Nights                                                                    

Empire
9pm Thirsty Thursday

Chic

8pm Techno Thursday

Slate Room

7pm Open Decks

Friday 18th January 2019

Stranges Lane
5pm Band
10pm Cream Presents

The Carlton
9pm  Wishlistt                                                      

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm City Doof               

Deja Vu
10pm TBC

Amazonita
8pm TBC

Casa Publica
5pm Daniel Pfifer

9pm Connor Hartley Hall

Saturday 15th December 2018

Stranges Lane
7pm Band
10pm 4Four

The Carlton
9pm Corner Sounds

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm PENG #003

Winnie Bagoes Rangiora

TBC   

Deja Vu
10pm TBC

Amazonita
8pm TBC

Casa Publica
9pm Maestro B

Coasters
8pm Hot Gossip

Sunday 20th January 2019

Stranges Lane

4-7pm Sam watson

The Carlton
3pm Sunday Best with Adam McGrath

Monday 21st January 2019

The Carlton
6:30pm The Great Carlton Quiz w/ Regan & Susie

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Strange & Co
7:30pm Trivia Tuesdays: Strange&Co’s Trivia Night

The Carlton
8pm A Laugh With Carlton – Comedy Night


Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Strange & Co
8pm Strange Comedy

Chic

8pm Fire Wednesday $3 Drinks

 


Thursday 24th January 2019

Stranges Lane
8pm Weak Nights:                                                                 

Empire
9pm Thirsty Thursday

Chic

8pm Techno Thursday

Slate Room

7pm Open Decks


Friday 25th January 2019

Stranges Lane
5pm Band
8pm Nacoa
11pm Getset

The Carlton
10pm  Flat City Brotherhood                                               

Winnie Bagoes City
10pm TBC

Deja Vu
10pm TBC

Amazonita
8pm TBC

Casa Publica

5pm Bobby Lee

8:30pm Ben Eldridge

Chic

10pm Camo MC and Chic Present: Jump Up


Saturday 26th January 2019

Stranges Lane
7pm Band

10pm Notion Touring

The Carlton
9pm D’Sendantz

Winnie Bagoes City

10pm A.M.C

Deja Vu
10pm TBC

Amazonita
8pm TBC

Casa Publica
9pm Azure

Coasters
8pm Fat Stallion


Sunday 27th January 2019

Stranges Lane
4-7pm Liv & Tom

The Carlton
3:30pm Sunday Best w/ Missy G

Monday 28th January 2019

The Carlton

6:30pm The Great Carlton Quiz w/ Regan & Susie

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Strange & Co
7:30pm Trivia Tuesdays: Strange&Co’s Trivia Night

The Carlton
8pm A Laugh With Carlton – Comedy Night

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Strange & Co
8pm Strange Comedy

Chic

8pm Fire Wednesday $3 Drinks

 

Thursday 31st January 2019

Stranges Lane

8pm Weak Nights                                                                 

Empire

9pm Thirsty Thursday

Chic

8pm Techno Thursday

Slate Room

7pm Open decks

 

To get your venue or event included in the guide (and mentioned on air), please email sean.tomlinson@pulzarfm.co.nz and Sean will be in touch.