Current track



Full tracklist for Avicii’s posthumous album, “Tim”

Written by on May 13, 2019

The second single from Avicii’s posthumous album TIM was just released today. In addition to “Tough Love” and “SOS,” fans will receive 10 additional never before released songs to feast their ears upon, all finished after the producer’s death last April.

TIM is now available for pre-order via iTunesGoogle Play, and the Official store. With that – the full tracklist has been revealed, including Avicii’s collaborations with Chris Martin, “Heaven,” and Imagine Dragons, “Heart Upon My Sleeve.”

See the full tracklist below, and listen to “Tough Love” if you haven’t already today.

Avicii – TIM [Tracklist]

Track 1. Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola) [3:00]

Track 2. Heaven (feat. Chris Martin) [4:37]

Track 3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc) [2:37]

Track 4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola) [3:11]

Track 5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak) [3:25]

Track 6. Ain’t A Thing (feat. Joe Janiak) [3:03]

Track 7. Hold The Line (feat. Arizona) [2:51]

Track 8. Freak (feat. ID) [2:59]

Track 9. Excuse Me Mr. Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola) [3:07]

Track 10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons) [4:14]

Track 11. Never Leave Me (feat. ID) [2:51]

Track 12. Phase Away (feat. Joe Janiak) [2:58]

Story by